Homepage  About Lihua  Corporate Culture Products Capability  Sub-bodies   Links Human Resource Site Map

    Lixin Liu, male, born in July, 1966. He is a Chinese Communist Party party member, Engineer, economist, a Outstandingscientific and technical worker and an Advanced Individual of the Resource Conservationuse of Hebei Pro. Now, Lixin Liu is the vice-Secretary of the Party Committee and vice-Chairman of Hebei Lihua Hats Manufacturing Group Ltd., Co.
     Lixin Liu worked in Lihua Group since 1985, and became the works superintendent of Repair Department on Feb, 1990. Since 1992 Lixin Liu was the works superintendent of the Fifth Department, of which always keep the first level quality and quantity, in Lihua Group, So he was chosen as the most excellent works superintendent through public appraisal, and since he got up to the leading role. On 1996, Lihua estabulish the enterprise group. Lixin Liu was in the saddle vice-general manager, director of Lihua Group, and also take charge of Lihua factory under Lihua Group. On 1999, Lixin Liu was the vice-Secretary of the Party Committee. And since Oct of 2004, he is vice-Secretary of the Party Committee and vice-Chairman of Hebei Lihua Hats Manufacturing Group Ltd., Co.
    Lixin Liu study diligently and did well in business management, and he also got high diathesis in organizing and leading. And he always keep the advanced management of the Chairman of Lihua Group. Besides, Lixin Liu sum up some new, correct and scientific management system. All of these management systems were good at arousing the staff's enthusiasm, and made contributions to the development of Lihua Group.
Lixin Liu pay more recognition on human resource, take care of workers, think of much team spirit. He fetched in many skilled workers, and some of them became middle-class leaders of Lihua Group.
     Lixin Liu is good at foreign affairs, keep a good relationship with all the customers of Lihua Group. And positively builds the loose market and the external environment for the enterprise. He always have belief in the future of Lihua Group. Under his leading, Lihua Group would be much grandness in future.

 

 


Chairman of Board
The general manager
Group Profile
Development
Environment Protection
Honors
Epigraph of fugle




 

Homepage | Site Map | Human Resource | Links | Contact us | Chinese
©2001 All Rights Reserved. HEBEI LIHUA HAT MANUFACTURING GROUP., LTD. CHINA
E-mail:INFO@LIHUAHATS.COM
Hotline: +86-312-6923013

首 页    关于丽华    企业文化    产品世界    生产能力    分厂巡礼    友情链接    人才中心    网站地图

 

    刘立新,男,汉族,生于1966年7月,中共党员、工程师、经济师,河北省优秀科技工作者、河北省资源节约利用先进个人,现任河北丽华制帽集团有限公司党委副书记、副董事长、总经理。

    1985年,刘立新同志在丽华创建初期进厂工作, 1990年2月任丽华厂机修车间主任。1992年担任戊班车间主任,两年中一直保持全厂产量和效益第一。为此被评为全最优秀的车间主任,并于1994年出任厂部生产科长、生产督导组组长、厂部委员。1996年丽华组建企业集团,任河北丽华制帽集团有限公司董事、副总经理,并兼任丽华制帽厂厂长。1999年任集团公司党委副书记、公司董事、副总经理。2004年10月开始任现职。

    刘立新同志勤于学习,善于管理,有很强的业务素质和组织领导能力,一贯坚定不移地贯彻执行刘巨山董事长“优质良誉兴厂”、“四定一奖惩”等一系列科学先进的治厂方针和经营理念。

    刘立新同志锐意改革,勇于创新,在企业管理实践中,紧密结合实际,积极探索创造出“庚班经验”,“煤水电汽单列核算”,“单班作业、增产降耗”,“成本控制、确保效益”,“集中采购、货真价实”,“强化物管,科学物流”等适合行业特点的科学管理机制,极大地调动了广大干部员工的积极性,为提升企业的运营质量和效益水平做出了显著贡献,实现了企业增效,员工增收。

    刘立新同志重视人才,关心员工,团结同志,十分注重团队建设,为企业引进了一大批专业管理和技术人才,并带出了一大批以车间主任、技术骨干为主的中层骨干力量,在干部员工中有较高威信。

    刘立新同志具有较强的涉外能力,密切客户关系,积极为企业营造宽松的市场和外部环境,具备在市场经济条件下经营现代企业的综合能力和素质,尤其是对企业的未来一直充满必胜的信心,有团结带领广大干部员工,继往开来,拼搏进取,将企业做 好、做强的强烈愿望和坚定意志。

 

 


董事长介绍
总经理介绍
集团简介
发展历程
环保意识
丽华荣誉
领导题词




 

首 页 | 网站地图 | 人才中心 | 友情链接 | 联系我们 | english
版权所有:中国河北丽华制帽集团有限公司
E-mail:info@lihuahats.com
热线电话:86-312-6923013